

CENCOSUD S.A. Securities Registration Number N° 743

LIST OF CANDIDATES FOR THE POSITION OF DIRECTOR AT THE ORDINARY SHAREHOLDERS' MEETING OF CENCOSUD S.A.

Shareholders are informed that the General Management has received the designation of the following candidates for Director to be proposed at the Ordinary Shareholders' Meeting to be held on April 30, 2019:

- 1.- Horst Paulmann Kemna: non-independent, proposed by the Controller;
- 2.- Peter Paulmann Koepfer: non-independent, proposed by the Controller;
- 3.- Heike Paulmann Koepfer: non-independent, proposed by the Controller;
- 4.- Jorge Pérez Alati: non-independent, proposed by the Controller;
- 5.- Hans Eben Ivanschitz: non-independent, proposed by the Controller;
- 6.- Julio Moura: non-independent, proposed by the Controller;
- 7.- Roberto Oscar Philipps: non-independent, proposed by the Controller;
- 8.- Alejandro Pérez Rodríguez: independent, proposed by AFP Provida;
- 9.- Mario Valcarce Durán: independent, proposed by AFP Provida.